联系方式

screen-shot-2016-11-13-at-6-06-06-pm

Guenko G. Guechev, General Director: guechev@phoenixartnetwork.com
Dr. Pavlina Velichkova, Executive Director: velichkova@phoenixartnetwork.com
Nicoletta Conti, Artistic Director: conti@phoenixartnetwork.com
Martin Geshev, Administrator: martin@phoenixartnetwork.com
Sonya Caceres, Coordinator USA: caceres@phoenixartnetwork.com
Wolfgang Kollnig, Coordinator Germany: kollnig@phoenixartnetwork.com
Jianmin Liu, Coordinator Beijing, China: liu@phoenixartnetwork.com

Offices:

Phoenix Art Network Ltd.
Tullastraße 21
68161 Mannheim
GERMANY
Phoenix Art Network Ltd.
Via De Marchi 29
40123 Bologna (BO)
ITALY
Phoenix Art Network Ltd.
6633 Selwyn St.
Pittsburgh, Pa, 15206
USA
Phoenix Art Network Ltd.
B-1702 Phoenix City,
Shuguang Xili Jia 5
Chaoyang District
Beijing
P.R. CHINA